Collection: SOAPS

8 products
  • Elderberry Escape Soap
    Elderberry Escape Soap - The Mahogany Exchange elderberry-escape-soap,
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mahogany Latte Soap
    Mahogany Latte Soap - The Mahogany Exchange mahogany-latte-soap, Facial Cleanser, Farmers Markets, Goat Milk Soap, handmade, Handmade Soaps, sea Moss, self care, Shopsoaps, Soap, Soap Shop
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Blush Body Soap
    Blush Body Soap - The Mahogany Exchange rose, Farmers Markets, Goat Milk Soap, handmade, Handmade Soaps, self care, Shopsoaps, Soap
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sea Moss Soap
    Sea Moss Soap - The Mahogany Exchange sea-moss-soap, sea Moss, Soap
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Onyx Obsessed Tea Tree Soap
    Onyx Obsessed Tea Tree Soap - The Mahogany Exchange onyx-obsessed-tea-tree-soap, Activated Charcoal Soap, Facial Cleanser, Handmade Soaps, Soap, Soap Shop, tea tree
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cinnamon Pumpkin Spice Soap
    Cinnamon Pumpkin Spice Soap - The Mahogany Exchange pumpkin-spice-soap, Cinnamon, Facial Cleanser, Fall Soaps, Farmers Markets, Goat Milk Soap, Handmade Soaps, Harvest, pumpkin Spice, Soap, S
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cashmere Crush - Shea Goat Milk Soap
    Cashmere Crush - Shea Goat Milk Soap - The Mahogany Exchange golden-cashmere-crush-shea-goat-milk-soap, Facial Cleanser, Goat Milk Soap, Handmade Soaps, Soap, Soap Shop
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mini Cashmere Crush - Shea Goat Milk Soap Bundle
    Mini Cashmere Crush - Shea Goat Milk Soap Bundle - The Mahogany Exchange shea-goat-milk-facial-soap-cashmere-crush, Facial Cleanser, Goat Milk Soap, Handmade Soaps, Shopsoaps, Soap
    Regular price
    $10.00 USD
    Sale price
    $10.00 USD
    Regular price
    $0.00 USD
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out